Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff
     
Principal  
     
Jamie Green
jamie.green@gcssk12.net
     
Assistant Principals    
     
David Covington   david.covington@gcssk12.net
Adrian Cromwell   adrian.cromwell@gcssk12.net
Dr. Paige Galt   paige.galt@gcssk12.net
Adam Lindsey   adam.lindsey@gcssk12.net
Damian Powell   damian.powell@gcssk12.net
Nicholas Scheman   nick.scheman@gcssk12.net

   
Professional Support Team    

   
Stacia Dillin  Special Edu. Instructional Coordinator stacia.dillin@gcssk12.net
Antione Whelchel Graduation Specialist  antione.whelchel@gcssk12.net
     
School Leadership Team    
     
Sarah Claussen  Fine Arts Dept Chair sarah.claussen@gcssk12.net
Laura Elsarelli  Science Dept Chair laura.elsarelli@gcssk12.net
Stacy Finelli  World Language Dept Chair stacy.finelli@gcssk12.net
Kendall Gruhn  Special Education Dept Chair kendall.gruhn@gcssk12.net
Mitzi Harmon  ESOL Dept Chair mitzi.harmon@gcssk12.net
Adam Lindsey  Health & Physical Edu Dept Chair adam.lindsey@gcssk12.net
Jeffrey Mann  English Dept Chair jeffrey.mann@gcssk12.net
David McConnell  Social Studies Dept Chair david.mcconnell@gcssk12.net
Joanne Stenger  Math Dept Chair joanne.stenger@gcssk12.net
Natalie Smith  CTAE Dept Chair natalie.smith@gcssk12.net
     
Wrap Around Support Team    
     
Dr. Ursula Harris Social Worker  ursula.harris@gcssk12.net
Carrie Mcgarity  Student Supports Coordinator for International Students carrie.mcgarity@gcssk12.net
Tonya Sanders  Student Life Center Director tonya.sanders@gcssk12.net
Wendy Savitz  College and Career Counselor wendy.savitz@gcssk12.net
Natalie Smith  Career Coordinator natalie.smith@gcssk12.net
Julie Wheeler  School Adjustment Counselor julie.wheeler@gcssk12.net
     
Office Personnel    
     
Nydia Arriaga Admin Assistant Second Floor Office alba.arriaga@gcssk12.net
Pat Cook Receptionist 9th Grade Center patricia.cook@gcssk12.net
Leslie Dorsey Admin Assistant to the Principal leslie.dorsey@gcssk12.net
Mindy Ferran  Receptionist Main Office mindy.ferran@gcssk12.net
Maria Guerrero  9th Grade Center Receptionist maria.guerrero@gcssk12.net
Laura Hughs Bookkeeper  laura.hughs@gcssk12.net
Christy Pierce Bookkeeper/Student Services  christy.pierce@gcssk12.net
Kendall Thompson  Registrar kendall.thompson@gcssk12.net
Leslie Velez  Admin Assistant leslie.velez@gcssk12.net
Nancy Wall  Registrar nancy.wall@gcssk12.net
LeeAnn Waller  Admin Assistant Hub leeann.waller@gcssk12.net
     
Support Personnel    
     
Haydee Anderson  Media Clerk haydee.anderson@gcssk12.net
Brian Clark  SRO 9th Grade Center brian.clark@gcsk12.net
Elizabeth Kinsey  Clinical Assistant elizabeth.kinsey@gcssk12.net
Chris Jones  SRO Supervisor chris.jones@gcssk12.net
Danny Adams  SRO danny.adams@gcssk12.net
Bert Machado  Security roberto.machado@gcssk12.net
Roberto Rivero  GLA Lead roberto.rivera@gcssk12.net
Paula Sawyer  Nurse paula.sawyer@gcssk12.net
Elizabeth Kinsey  Nurse Assistant elizabeth.kinsey@gcssk12.net
Susan Wooten  Media Specialist susan.wooten@gcssk12.net
     
Cafeteria Personnel    
     
Brandy Thomas   brandy.thomas@gcssk12.net
Amy Morrison   amy.morrison@gcssk12.net
Natsue Brown   natsue.brown@gcssk12.net
Patricia Contreras   patricia.contreras@gcssk12.net
Charity Doster   charity.doster@gcssk12.net
Maria Elias   maria.elias@gcssk12.net
Margarita Ibarra   margarita.ibarra@gcssk12.net
Yasmira Medina   yasmira.medina@gcssk12.net
Sara Ortega   sara.ortega@gcssk12.net
Mary Robinson   mary.robinson@gcssk12.net
Joyce Hendrix   joyce.hendrix@gcssk12.net
     
Faculty    
     
Counselors    
     
Betsy Escamilla Grade 10-12 (P-Z) bethzayda.escamilla@gcssk12.net
Alan Griffin Grade 10-12 (G-O) alan.griffin@gcssk12.net
Julie Graff School Adjustment Counselor julie.graff@gcssk12.net
Rakia Marcus 9th Grade Center rakia.marcus@gcssk12.net
Wendy Savitz College and Career Counselor  wendy.savitaz@gcssk12.net
Wendy Teo Grade 10-12 (A-F)  wendy.teo@gcssk12.net
     
World Language Team    
     
Ken Basinger Latin ken.basinger@gcssk12.net
Stacy Finelli French stacy.finelli@gcssk12.net
Justin Mueller Spanish justin.mueller@gcssk12.net
Jose Sanchez Spanish jose.sanchez@gcssk12.net
Emily Webster Spanish emily.webster@gcssk12.net
Julia Zhu Chinese julia.zhu@gcssk12.net
     
English Team    
     
Sandy Blankenship sandra.blankenship@gcssk12.net
Pharalynn Brown pharalynn.brown@gcssk12.net
Chandler Castleberry chandler.castleberry@gcssk12.net
Cortney Evans cortney.evans@gcssk12.net
Deanna Farber
deanna.farber@gcssk12.net
Kristi French kristi.french@gcssk12.net
Jenny Givens   jenny.givens@gcssk12.net
Jarret Holland   jarret.holland@gcssk12.net 
Sally Jackson   sally.jackson@gcssk12.net
Naji Lyon   naji.lyon@gcssk12.net
Lara Mallard   lara.mallard@gcssk12.net
Jeffrey Mann   jeffrey.mann@gcssk12.net
Lara Moore   lara.moore@gcssk12.net
Jordan Plank   jordan.plank@gcssk12.net
Terra Smith   terra.smith@gcssk12.net
Julie Tadayeski   julie.tadayeski@gcssk12.net
Olayinka Taiwo   olayinka.taiwo@gcssk12.net
Amanda Velazquez   amanda.toney-velazquez@gcssk12.net
     
Social Studies Team    
     
Veronica Blayton   veronica.blayton@gcssk12.net
Kelsie Burks   kelsie.burks@gcssk12.net
Cris Carpenter   cris.carpenter@gcssk12.net
Cristi Conti   richard.elsareli@gcssk12.net
Richard Elsarelli   richard.elsareli@gcssk12.net
Richard Howard   richard.howard@gcssk12.net
Natalie Immings   natalie.immings@gcssk12.net
Jared Koldoff   jared.koldoff@gcssk12.net
Brian Kovach   brian.kovach@gcssk12.net
Kelsie Mayes   kelsie.burksmayes@gcssk12.net
David McConnell   david.mcconnell@gcssk12.net
Cameron Millholland   cameron.millholland@gcssk12.net
Josh O'Hara   joshua.ohara@gcssk12.net
Sandy Rivera   sandy.rivera@gcssk12.net
Charlie Sea   charlie.sea@gcssk12.net
Kristy Smith   kristy.smith@gcssk12.net
Nancy Ware   nancy.ware@gcssk12.net
     
Science Team    
     
Sandra Claxton   sandra.claxton@gcssk12.net
Philip Davis   philip.davis@gcssk12.net
Laura Elsarelli   laura.elsarelli@gcssk12.net
Derrick Jones   derrick.jones@gcssk12.net
Lance Kelley   lance.kelley@gcssk12.net
Teresa Leach   teresa.leach@gcssk12.net
Alejandra Quevedo   alejandra.quevedo@gcssk12.net
Pamela Quigley-Maurer   pamela.quigley-maurer@gcssk12.net
Dane Robar   dane.robar@gcssk12.net
Melissa Schenfield   melissa.schenfield@gcssk12.net
Haley Swift   haley.swift@gcssk12.net
Alyssa Tolbert   alyssa.tolbert@gcssk12.net
Jonathan Tolbert   jonathan.tolbert@gcssk12.net
Jenny Zschau   jenny.zschau@gcssk12.net
     
Math Team    
     
Susan Bolen   susan.bolen@gcssk12.net
Kimberly Bowers   kimberly.bowers@gcssk12.net
Christy Britton   christy.britton@gcssk12.net
William Bryan   william.bryan@gcssk12.net
Yoon Choi   yoon.choi@gcssk12.net
James Coldren   james.coldren@gcssk12.net
Shelly Cornett   shelly.cornett@gcssk12.net
Katie Fox   katie.fox@gcssk12.net
Tyrone Hendrix   tyrone.hendrix@gcssk12.net
Melissa Hill   melissa.hill@gcssk12.net
Trailly Holland   trailly.holland@gcssk12.net
Walter Jester   walter.jester@gcssk12.net
Chandra Karnati   chandra.karnati@gcssk12.net
Gail King   gail.king@gcssk12.net
Erasmus Muhammad   erasmus.muhammad@gcssk12.net
Kiara Nelson   kiara.nelson@gcssk12.net
Randall Roys   randall.roys@gcssk12.net
Brandy Stapleton   brandy.stapleton@gcssk12.net
Joanne Stenger   joanne.stenger@gcssk12.net
Trevor Thomas   trevor.thomas@gcssk12.net
Elie Viviant   elie.vivant@gcssk12.net
Katy Wright   katy.wright@gcssk12.net
     
Physical Education Team    
     
Chris Davis   chris.davis@gcssk12.net
Bruce Figgins   bruce.figgins@gcssk12.net
Nichole Kraning   nicole.kraning@gcssk12.net
Lloyd Lunsford   lloyd.lunsford@gcssk12.net
Clay McDonald   clay.mcdonald@gcssk12.net
Adam Miller   adam.miller@gcssk12.net
Rachael Polacek   rachel.polacek@gcssk12.net
Brad Prestridge   brad.prestridge@gcssk12.net
Heath Webb   heath.webb@gcssk12.net
     
Drivers Education     
     
Wayne Vickery   wayne.vickery@gcssk12.net
     
Career & Technology Team    
     
Kateria Bogans Law and Public Safety kateria.bogans@gcssk12.net
Nathan Bourdeau JROTC  nathan.bourdeau@gcssk12.net
Catherine Casper Healthcare Science  catherine.casper@gcssk12.net
Ryan Casper Construction  ryan.casper@gcssk12.net
Steven Cornett Work-Based Learning Coordinator  steven.cornett@gcssk12.net
Lorissa Crumley Early Childhood Education  lorissa.crumley@gcssk12.net
Katie B. Davis Sports and Entertainment Marketing  katie.davis@gcssk12.net
James Dillin Marketing and Management  james.dillin@gcssk12.net
Dave Head Robotics  david.head@gcssk12.net
Karen Jackson  Early Childhood Education karen.jackson@gcssk12.net
Phyliss Mance Food Nutrition and Wellness  phyliss.mance@gcssk12.net
Joseph Miller Audio/Video Technology and Film  joseph.miller@gcssk12.net
Edward Nemec Engineering Drafting and Design  edward.nemec@gcssk12.net
Jason Nierenhausen Healthcare Science  jason.nierenhausen@gcssk12.net
Randy Page Construction  randy.page@gcssk12.net
Helen Perry Work-Based Learning Coordinator  helen.perry@gcssk12.net
Scott Thompson JROTC  scott.thomson@gcssk12.net
Whitney Van Atta Entrepreneurship  whitney.vanatta@gcssk12.net
     
Fine Arts Team    
     
Sarah Claussen  Art sarah.claussen@gcssk12.net
Larry Miller Band larry.miller@gcssk12.net
Clay Sayre Art clay.sayre@gcssk12.net
Pam Ware Drama pam.ware@gcssk12.net
Teresa Williams Chorus teresa.williams@gcssk12.net

   
ESOL Team    
     
Charles Cook charles.cook@gcssk12.net
Mitzi Harmon mitzi.harmon@gcssk12.net
Kristin Patrick Rowland kristen.rowland@gcssk12.net
Kristina Sandi   kristina.sandi@gcssk12.net
     
Special Education     
     
Cedric Allen cedric.allen@gcssk12.net
Tamia Allentini tamia.allentini@gcssk12.net
Shelly Black
shelly.black@gcssk12.net
John Corbett john.corbett@gcssk12.net
Stephen Gronsbell   stephen.gronsbell@gcssk12.net
Kendall Gruhn   kendall.gruhn@gcssk12.net
Robert Horne robert.horne@gcssk12.net
Heather McConnell heather.mcconnell@gcssk12.net
Luther Price luther.price@gcssk12.net
Joab Rico   joab.rico@gcssk12.net
Godfrey Sijiye godfrey.sijiye@gcssk12.net
Sam Wallace sam.wallace@gcssk12.net
Allison Worley
allison.worley@gcssk12.net
     
Paraprofessionals    
     
Vijayalaxmi Bhonagiri   vijayalaxmi.bhonagiri@gcssk12.net
Brooke Brock   brooke.brock@gcssk12.net
Cindy England   cindy.england@gcssk12.net
Kamria Fields-Yang   kamria.fields@gcssk12.net
Tauris Hendrix   tauris.hendrix@gcssk12.net
Juwon Jefferies   juwon.jefferies@gcssk12.net
Nancy Jimenez   nancy.jimenez@gcssk12.net
Cristie Langford   cristie.langford@gcssk12.net
Leah Roach   leah.roach@gcssk12.net
Mildred Villeda   mildred.villeda@gcssk12.net
Niviea Williams   niviea.williams@gcssk12.net
Marshall Wilson   marshall.wilson@gcssk12.net


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.