Administration

Mr. Jamie Green, Principal


(770) 536-4441
Ext. 5413
jamie.green@gcssk12.net

Mr. David Covington, Assistant Principal


(770) 536-4441
Ext. 5443

david.covington@gcssk12.net

Mr. Adrian Cromwell, Assistant Principal


(770) 536-4441
Ext. 5425

adrian.cromwell@gcssk12.net

Dr. Paige Galt, Assistant Principal


(770) 536-4441
Ext. 5322

paige.galt@gcssk12.net


Ms. Tonya Sanders, Student Success Center Director


(770) 536-4441
Ext. 5322
tonya.sanders@gcssk12.net

 



Mr. Adam Lindsey, Assistant Principal


(770) 536-4441
Ext. 5444

adam.lindsey@gcssk12.net

Mr. Damian Powell, Assistant Principal



(770) 536-4441
Ext. 5478

damian.powell@gcssk12.net


Mr. Nick Scheman, Assistant Principal


(770) 536-4441
Ext. 5452

nick.scheman@gcssk12.net


Ms. Natalie Smith, Instructional Specialist


(770) 536-4441
Ext. 5315

natalie.smith@gcssk12.net




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.